Organisationskomitee

Beat Wermelinger

OK-Präsident

beat_wermelinger@bluewin.ch

Mario Bachmann

Unterhaltung

demario@bluewin.ch

Adrian Arnold

Festwirtschaft

adi_arnold_e@hotmail.com

Raphaela Achermann

Sekretariat

raphaela.achermann@gmx.ch

Fabienne Geisser

Personal

fabienne.geisser@hotmail.com

Tamara Meyer

Dekoration

tamara-meyer66@hotmail.com

Laura Birrer

Finanzen

laura.birrer@hotmail.com

Philipp Steinger

Sponsoring

p_steinger@hotmail.com

Ramon Arnold

Bau / Verkehr

ramon_arnold@bluewin.ch